5 Unconscious Biases In Depth

June 9, 2022
Register for event

This event has ended. See more events here

Registration opening soon!

Thursday, 5pm-6pm BST | 12pm-1pm EDT | 9am-10am PDT
Webinar

Resources from this event

No resources available yet!

Event description

We talk so much about unconscious bias – but we’re often still all a bit flaky on what it actually means, and evidence around individual unconscious biases.

Join us as we go in depth into the science behind 5 unconscious biases that impact our judgement when making recruitment (and other) decisions.

By the end of the webinar you will have case studies and examples at your fingertips, as well as a clear understanding of what is and is not unconscious bias.

Register for event
Register for event

This event has ended. See more events here

Registration opening soon!