Webinars

Join Applied hiring experts sharing the best industry knowledge and practical tips to make your hiring fairer and more predictive.

Sign up for one of our monthly webinars, watch on-demand or choose a previous session from our library.

Structured interviews - Why & how to use them

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.

Cognitive and numerical skills - Why to use them & how to avoid bias?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.

Introducing the Applied sift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.

5 Unconscious Biasas in Depth

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.

5 step framework for launching skill based hiring

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.

A fairer way to use CVs

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.

Understanding bias and fair hiring

5 Unconscious Biases In-depth

Thursday 13th October 3:00PM BST | 10AM ET
Thursday 10th November 3:00PM BST | 10AM ET

Go into the science behind 5 unconscious biases that impact our judgement when making recruitment decisions.

A fairer way to use CVs

Wednesday 19th October 4:00PM BST | 11AM ET
Weds. 16th November 4:00PM BST | 11AM ET

Avoid the common pitfalls when screening CVs and cut through the noise by focusing on the core skills required for the job.

Numerical reasoning and cognitive ability testing

Tuesday 25th October 1:00PM BST | 8AM ET
Tuesday 22nd November 1:00PM BST | 8AM ET

How numerical and cognivite assessments can quickly refine your talent pool and evaluate candidates fairly and objectively.

Fair hiring fundamentals

Structured interviews - Why & how to use them

Deep dive into debiasing your interviewing process. Learn to conduct structured interviews in a fair way that finds the best candidates.

Cognitive & numerical skills: How using them helps avoid bias

How numerical and cognivite assessments can quickly refine your talent pool and evaluate candidates fairly and objectively.

Sifting Candidates: How to find 'hidden gems'

Discover single most predictive way to assess talent. Situational judgement tests. Spend less time sifting but still find better quality candidates.

Upcoming events

No items found.

More events coming soon! Click here to sign up to our newsletter to stay in the loop.

Beyond Unconscious Bias Training

Love our webinars and want more? Try our free, three-part training sessions and discover how to go beyond unconscious bias training to truly implement a fairer hiring system.

Webinar library

Check out previous events here and access slides, recordings, resources and more...