How to source & headhunt candidates (diversely and effectively)

July 15, 2020
4:00 pm
BST
Webinar - Online
Register for event

This event has ended. See more events here

Registration opening soon!

Resources from this event

No resources available yet!

Event description

Once you have your applicants the research tells us exactly what to do with them in order to choose the best in a diverse, effective and fair manner. But how do you get them in the first place? You can't always rely on people finding you, on the other side headhunting and sourcing in general is rife with opportunities for bias and to be honest quite difficult! 

Patrick has worked across exec search, graduate, technical and commercial recruitment before joining Applied. Join him for some practical tips and tricks to source candidates.

  • How to headhunt - from Graduates to C-Level
  • How to use third parties to help boost your applications effectively
  • The up and downs of referral schemes.
  • The best tech for sourcing
  • How to do it all in a diversity friendly fashion

When: July 15th, 16:00 BST, 8:00 PST, 11 AM EST

Register for event

This event has ended. See more events here

Registration opening soon!

Stay in the loop. Sign up to our newsletter.

Thank you for joining!
Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again!