How to debias your recruitment

TRAINING MASTERCLASS |  LIMITED SPACES AVAILABLE

Transform your hiring to take the guesswork out of your business' growth and improve your DEI.

Learn how to build efficient and inclusive teams based on years of behavioural science research and data.

Join a our free training masterclass and leave empowered to transform your hiring process into an empirical, ethical and efficient hiring.

Help build a world where hiring truly finds the best talent for an inclusive future. Let’s debias hiring together.

USA Dates

Wednesday 28th July
11am-3pm (ET)

Register

UK Dates

Wednesday 28th July
4pm-8pm (BST)

Register

AUS Dates

Wednesday 8th Sept.
10am-2pm (AEST)

Register

Non-Profits

Thursday 9th Sept.
9am-1pm (ET)
2pm-6pm (BST)

Register


I thought this training was incredibly informative, impactful and interesting. Thank you so much!


Really grateful it wasn't a pitch - loved the mix of theory and practical takeaways. Great session!


I feel like there are some simple changes we can make to our process after your sessions today. Thank you so much!

Are you pursuing SHRM certification?
Attending a training masterclass will earn you 4 PDCs!

*Applied is recgonized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP® recertification activities

What can you expect?

Understanding unconscious bias

What is it, how does behavioural science impact recruitment and how does unconscious bias training work?

Debiasing the Recruitment Process

How to debias job descriptions, screening processes and interviews

The power of data

How using data can drive forward your recruitment to hire the best candidates

Sourcing & assessing

How to get your team to sort and assess fairly but efficiently

Stay in the loop. Sign up to our newsletter.

Thank you for joining!
Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again!