Essentials to Debias Interviews

March 22, 2022
Register for event

This event has ended. See more events here

Registration opening soon!

Tuesday, 4-5pm GMT | 12-1 pm EDT | 9am-10am PDT
Webinar

Resources from this event

No resources available yet!

Event description

Traditional interviewing is biased.

As soon as candidates set foot through the door (or pop up on Zoom), your brain starts making associations and misfiring in all sorts of ways.Join To Learn How To:

  • spot common biases that affects interviewing
  • structure your interviews to decrease bias
  • Ask good questions and avoid vague ones

This is a deep dive to debias your interviewing process! By the end you’ll be ready to conduct interviews in a fair way to find the best candidates

Register for event
Register for event

This event has ended. See more events here

Registration opening soon!