Creating an Inclusive Remote First Culture

May 26, 2022
Register for event

This event has ended. See more events here

Registration opening soon!

Thursday, 5pm-6pm BST | 12pm-1pm EDT | 9am-10am PDT
Webinar

Resources from this event

No resources available yet!

Event description

What does flexible work mean? And how can you implement it successfully?

If you are a head of people, a C-suite executive, or a manager and want to know how to build a successful work culture, this webinar is for you.

Meet our Head of People, Cameo, as we discuss how she has built structures and processes to foster an inclusive remote culture.

We’ll share how we support physical, mental, and financial wellness. We’ll dive into the details to show you how to implement flexible work with clear interventions.We’ll give you steps to build your own inclusive work culture:

  1. Identifying what employees want?
  2. Picking the tools to support your team?
  3. Implementing inclusive policies and structures

Join to be part of the conversation, and build transparency and an inclusive future!

Register for event
Register for event

This event has ended. See more events here

Registration opening soon!