AI - Hope or Hype - The future of recruitment & diversity

August 26, 2020
4:00 pm
Webinar
Register for event

This event has ended. See more events here

Registration opening soon!

Resources from this event

No resources available yet!

Event description

Join us as we delve into how AI is making waves in recruitment & diversity. What are the new tools on the horizon? how can bots go bad? How will AI impact your job as an HR & Recruitment Leader. In what ways will we be using AI and when will we be staying clear of it.

Khyati Sundaram (CEO of Applied) & Patrick (Community of Applied) will discuss big picture, tactical and take lots of questions. If you know AI is probably going change Talent - but you're not quite sure how, this will be a super transparent delve into how we're thinking about it, and what we think it's going to change.

Join us on 26th August at 4pm BST (11am EST, 8am PST) to hear from experts in behavioural science and cognitive biases about how organisations can tackle these issues.

Register for event

This event has ended. See more events here

Registration opening soon!

Stay in the loop. Sign up to our newsletter.

Thank you for joining!
Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again!