How to Support Neurodiversity

Wednesday 20th July | 4pm-5pm BST | 11am-12pm EDT |
8am-9am PDT

What will your learn?

  • Step 1: What is Neurodiversity, and how can it help your business?
  • Step 2: How can you support neurodiverse candidates throughout the application process?  How to write an inclusive job description.
  • Step 3: Have a transparent process